Dabang Delhi K.C. vs Bengal Warriors - Match Result

Pro Kabaddi 2019
Dabang Delhi K.C.
Bengal Warriors
BENGAL WARRIORS won the match
Okay, that's it from us here at Sportskeeda! The 2019 Pro Kabaddi League ends tonight. The IKF is planning a Kabaddi World Cup in the early phase of 2020 while the eighth edition of PKL is expected to happen in mid-2020. Until then, this is Vinay Chhabaria signing off, Good Night! 
Certainly, this season belonged to the Bengal Warriors as apart from the cover defenders, everyone played their role to perfection and on the day of the final, even cover defender Jeeva Kumar stepped up and delivered
Naveen Kumar's consistency could not inspire Dabang Delhi K.C. to the win as Mohammad Nabibakhsh's heroics took Bengal Warriors home. 
40' Naveen Kumar gets a consolatory touch on Rinku Narwal, Sukesh gets a raid point as Bengal WIN!
40' Ravindra takes out Sombir as Bengal have sealed the deal here
40' Naveen Kumar gets a touch on Adarsh T 
MILESTONE ALERT - Naveen Kumar(301) Goes Past 300 Total Points This Season
39' Naveen Kumar pulls off a two-pointer raid, Nabibakhsh and Rinku are out!
Baldev Singh Gets A Green Card
39' Naveen Kumar gets a bonus point
38' Ravindra gets an easy touch on Joginder Narwal
38' Naveen Kumar gets a touch point
37' Naveen Kumar gets a bonus point
36' Vijay gets a bonus but gets tackled by Hegde!
36' Sukesh Hegde gets a touch on Ravinder Pahal, is this the final nail in the coffin?
35' Vijay gets a bonus point
Rinku Narwal Gets A Green Card
Naveen Kumar Gets A Green Card
35' Naveen Kumar gets a touch on Rinku Narwal, can he inspire Dabang Delhi K.C. to a comeback?
SUBSTITUTION - Sombir in, Chandran Ranjit out
34' ALL OUT! Last man standing Joginder Narwal surrenders to Sukesh Hegde
34' Rinku Narwal takes out Vishal Mane in his raid!
33' Mohammad Nabibakhsh gets a simple touch on Anil Kumar
32' Baldev Singh slays Chandran Ranjit with a waist hold!
31' Rinku Narwal pulls off the tackle of the night to send Naveen Kumar to the bench!
29' Sukesh Hegde gets a touch on Vijay!
29' SUPER 10! Naveen Kumar completes his Super 10 with a bonus point
28' Sukesh Hegde executes a toe-touch on Ravinder Pahal!
28' Naveen Kumar nears his Super 10 with a bonus and a touch on Ravindra
27' ALL OUT! Last man standing Vishal Mane gets a bonus but fails to get a touch point. 3 points to Bengal Warriors. 
27' Nabibakhsh gets the better of the opposition captain, Joginder to reduce Delhi to one man
26' Anil Kumar goes to raid and Jeeva Kumar hunts him down!
26' Ravindra touches Vijay to pick up a raid point
25' Vijay gets a bonus point
24' Naveen Kumar gets tackled by Jeeva Kumar! The officials award a bonus to Dabang Delhi K.C.
23' Do-or-die raid for Bengal Warriors, Mohammad Nabibakhsh stepped in the lobby without a touch to gift Bengal a technical point
22' Mohammad Nabibakhsh showcases his tackling skills by tackling down Chandran Ranjit
1. Mohammad Nabibakhsh - 7 Pts
2. Naveen Kumar - 6 Pts
3. Anil Kumar - 3 Pts
20' Naveen Kumar sends Rinku Narwal to the bench to level the scores
19' Nabibakhsh's touch on Pahal gives Bengal the lead!
18' Sukesh Hegde gets a touch on the in-form Anil Kumar!
18' Ranjit gets hunt down by the defence but the Delhi raider gets the bonus
SUBSTITUTION - Vishal Mane in, Meraj Sheykh out
17' ALL OUT! Nabibakhsh takes out both Anil Kumar and Ravinder Pahal! At one moment, it seemed like Delhi had pulled off a super tackle but eventually, Nabibakhsh crossed the mid line
16' Anil Kumar saves the all out for his team! He executes a kick on Rinku Narwal
16' Nabibakhsh takes out his compatriot Meraj Sheykh to leave Anil Kumar as the last man standing
15' Delhi are down to two men again! Chandran Ranjit fails to tackle Nabibakhsh
14' Baldev Singh tries to execute a waist hold on Meraj but the Iranian manages to cross the mid-line!
SUBSTITUTION - Meraj Sheykh in, Vishal Mane out
14' Nabibakhsh takes out the opposition skipper Joginder Narwal to reduce Dabang Delhi K.C. to two men
SUBSTITUTION - Anil Kumar in, Meraj Sheykh out
12' Do-or-die raid for Dabang Delhi K.C., Meraj Sheykh gets a bonus point
SUBSTITUTION - Meraj Sheykh in, Anil Kumar out
12' Do-or-die raid for Bengal Warriors, Vijay tries to tackle Mohammad Nabibakhsh but fails!
9' Jeeva Kumar dashes Naveen Kumar out! However, the raider got the bonus point
9' Sukesh Hegde escapes Ravinder Pahal's ankle hold attempt, opens his account
9' Baldev Singh blocks Chandran Ranjit, first tackle point for Bengal Warriors
8' ALL OUT! Ravindra gets a bonus and then steps in the lobby without a touch! 3 points to Dabang Delhi K.C.
8' Naveen Kumar takes out Rinku Narwal in his raid! Bengal down to one man
8' Ravindra gets a bonus point
MILESTONE ALERT - Ravindra Kumawat Has Completed 50 Total Points Overall
7' Naveen Kumar executes a Dubki! Baldev Singh cannot believe it! 
SUBSTITUTION - Rinku Narwal in, K. Prapanjan out
6' Finally, Bengal Warriors open their account! Ravindra gets a hand touch on Ravinder Pahal
SUBSTITUTION - Ravindra Kumawat in, Rinku Narwal out
5' Naveen Kumar reduces Bengal Warriors to two men with a touch on Jeeva Kumar. 
5' Anil Kumar has picked his second tackle point of the night! Sukesh Hegde joins Nabibakhsh and Prapanjan on the bench
4' Ravinder Pahal scalps his first tackle point of the final! Mohammad Nabibakhsh is out
3' Naveen Kumar opens his account with a touch on Mayur Shivtarkar
2' K. Prapanjan gets tackled in his first raid! Anil Kumar takes the tackle point
1' Chandran Ranjit kicks off the proceedings with a bonus point
BREAKING - Maninder Singh will not play in the final! 
Naveen Kumar, Vishal Mane, Anil Kumar, Vijay, Chandran Ranjit, Ravinder Pahal, Joginder Narwal 
BENGAL WARRIORS - Sukesh Hegde, Mohammad Nabibakhsh, Mayur Shivtarkar, Jeeva Kumar, K. Prapanjan, Baldev Singh, Rinku Narwal 
Both the teams had not lost a single match in their home leg of this season and that undefeated phase played a major role in their success. 
The kabaddi world will crown a new champion today as both the teams are playing their first ever final in the history of Pro Kabaddi League
Welcome to Sportskeeda's live coverage of the final match of Pro Kabaddi 2019 where the table-toppers of this season Dabang Delhi K.C. will take on the Beasts from the East, Bengal Warriors. 
EKA Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad
Match Start Time
Sat, 19/Oct/2019 20:00:00 Asia/Kolkata
Dabang Delhi K.C. vs Bengal Warriors
Pro Kabaddi 2019
App download animated image Get the free App now